Greetings

“Hi! How are you? How is your life?!”

Typical Guy Answer: “I’m good, my life is good. How is yours?”

Typical Girl (ME) answer: “Oh djfmbhfkjqhfgwqhkdnmsavfehjfqweoi3ehqwlkdnmbcspwqihduefgbasmnbkwhdewbfaskjbkjfdbwqkgou (has a very long explanation of their day and week, and family)… so yeah! Oh! AND ewbfjewjgdfwkdhlqkndmvgwegiqdhnsmxbnvcmnnoiwhqudgeyqfavjh (tells super long story). Life is so great. Thanks for asking!”

So, if you readers are wondering how I am doing, I would want to express everything going on in my life and what makes me happy, motivated, sad, upset, etc. BUT I cannot articulate those things into a well written blog. Therefore, I will leave you with the typical guy answer and a fun fact….

Jamaica gained their independence in 1962.

Also, today is Friday the 13th and I am exhausted, but am brainstorming ideas to write about tomorrow that aren’t annoyingly long explanations of my entire life.

Here is a hint to what I want to write about.
Here is a hint to what I want to write about next.
2 thoughts on “Greetings

Leave a Reply

