Meet Margo

104_0061

Margo King.

She is actually a queen. (sorry, bad joke)

Margo is a very marvelous, graceful, and kind person.

Her talents: She’s one of the best singers I know (she taught me how to harmonize). She’s INTELLIGENT (like… makes 100s on anatomy tests, intelligent). Margo is extremely thoughtful, sweet, and fashionable . I basically wish I had everything in her closet, because it’s modest and in style.

I am so blessed to have her as a roommate and close close close friend.

(She has no idea I am posting this… I’ll let you know what her reaction is when she sees it 😉 )

One thought on “Meet Margo

Leave a Reply

